Clear Canvas

鈴鹿市のエステならClear Canvas | 口コミ

LINEでかんたん予約 お問い合わせ

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

A H

A H

2024-06-06

太もものハイフをお願いしました。はじめてハイフで緊張しましたが、全く痛みなどはなく、毎回リラックスし過ぎて寝てしまっています。笑

1.2回目は効果の実感が得られませんでしたが、3回目からお肉が柔らかくなったなーと感じ、before.afterの写真を見せていただくと、内ももの隙間やお尻の輪郭がきれいになったのを確認できました!

お店も清潔感があり、スタッフの方もすごく優しいです。

(Translated by Google)
I asked for a thigh high. I was nervous for the first time during the high, but I didn't feel any pain or anything, and each time I was so relaxed that I ended up falling asleep. lol

1. I couldn't really feel the effect the second time, but after the third time I felt that my meat became softer, and when I showed you the before and after photos, I noticed that the gap between my inner thighs and the outline of my buttocks had become clearer. I was able to confirm that!

The store is clean and the staff is very kind.

HK for work

HK for work

2024-04-06

脱毛のプランを選択しています。
月1位のペースで通っていますが、脱毛効果を実感しております。
店長の人柄が良く何でも話せて楽しくリラックスした状態で施術してもらっています。

(Translated by Google)
Selecting a hair removal plan.
I go to the clinic about once a month, and I can already feel the hair removal effect.
The manager is very personable and I can talk to him about anything, making my treatment a fun and relaxing experience.

ゆーちゃゆな

ゆーちゃゆな

2024-03-30

初めてのハイフ体験でしたし年齢も年齢なので(笑)今更?!🤣的な対応なんかあったら凹むなぁなんて考えていたりしましたが全く心配無用でした(笑)
あまりお金はかけられませんが😢‪いつまでも見た目気にしていたいです。
とっても丁寧な施術でしたし店長さんのお人柄も信頼出来るものでした。これからどう変化していくのか楽しみです!またよろしくお願いします!

(Translated by Google)
It was my first high school experience, and I'm old enough (lol). Is it too late now? ! I was thinking that I would be disappointed if there was a 🤣 response, but I didn't have to worry at all (lol)
I can't spend a lot of money on it, but I want to be concerned about my appearance forever.
The treatment was very thorough and I could trust the manager's personality. I’m looking forward to seeing how things will change from now on! Also thank you!

伊藤達也

伊藤達也

2023-07-08

S I

S I

2023-07-08

ハイフを試してみたくて、モニタープランで利用しました!
サロン内は白基調で清潔感があり、スタッフの方は疑問質問にも丁寧に答えてくださり安心して施術を受けることができました!
実際の効果も、今回の施術で右側ほうれい線が薄くなったのを実感できたので次回もお願いしようと思います!
ありがとうございました😊

(Translated by Google)
I wanted to try Hyf, so I used it on the monitor plan!
The interior of the salon was clean with a white theme, and the staff answered all my questions carefully, so I was able to receive the treatment with peace of mind!
As for the actual results, I was able to see that my right-side nasolabial folds became thinner after this treatment, so I plan to order it again next time!
Thank you very much 😊

かな

かな

2023-07-07

まず店内がとても綺麗で清潔で心地よかったです✨
スタッフの方も丁寧に説明、対応していただき悩みもしっかり聞いていただき話やすく信頼できると思いました!

ハイフをしていただいたのですが
一回の施術でびっくりするくらいにフェイスラインがあがり驚きました😊

ハイフでしっかり効果実感できてすごく嬉しかったです!またお願いします!

(Translated by Google)
First of all, the inside of the store was very nice, clean, and comfortable.
The staff explained things to me carefully, listened to my concerns, and made me feel that they were easy to talk to and I could trust them!

I was asked to high school.
I was surprised at how much my face line improved after just one treatment.

I was very happy that I could really feel the effects with high! Thank you again!

さき

さき

2023-07-07

お顔のハイフをして頂きましたが、スタッフの対応や説明が丁寧で、安心して施術を受けることができました。
フェイスラインの上がりが、その場で目に見えて分かり大満足です。
また、お店の雰囲気がお洒落で、おすすめの場所となりました。

(Translated by Google)
I had my face hyphenated, and the staff's response and explanations were polite and I was able to receive the treatment with peace of mind.
I was very satisfied because I could see the improvement in my face line right away.
In addition, the atmosphere of the store is stylish, making it a recommended place.

yuiyui

yuiyui

2023-07-06

初めてのハイフで利用させてもらいました!
サロンの雰囲気も凄くよく清潔で入店時から明るく優しくお迎え頂けて緊張がほぐれました!
施術は凄い丁寧で痛みも全くなかったです☺️
痛みの確認など気にかけてくれたり、時々お話ししたりリラックスできるようにお気遣い頂けました😊初めは半顔で比べてもらい1度の施術だけで別人?!ってくらいフェイスラインもくっきりして変われました!!!満足度がとても高かったです!!次回からのコースも相談しながら決める事ができました!この時も無理な勧誘もなく、こちらの要望に合わせて勧めて頂けました!金額もお安くてこんなに満足出来たら最高です!!
信頼して決められて気持ちよく契約できました!!
カウンセリングから契約まで丁寧な対応でClearCanvasさんを選んで本当に良かったです!
本当に癒しの空間で早くまた来たいと思いました!
おすすめです!!!
これから悩みが減っていくのが楽しみです❤️

(Translated by Google)
I used it for my first high!
The atmosphere of the salon was very nice and clean, and I was greeted cheerfully and kindly from the moment I entered the salon, which eased my tension!
The treatment was very thorough and there was no pain at all ☺️
They were attentive to me, checking on my pain, and making sure I could talk and relax from time to time 😊 At first, I was asked to compare half of my face, and after just one treatment, I felt like I was a completely different person. ! My face line has become so clear and changed! ! ! I was very satisfied! ! We were able to decide on our next course while consulting with each other! At this time, there was no unreasonable solicitation, and they recommended it according to my requests! It would be great if the price was so low and I was so satisfied! !
I trusted him and was able to make a comfortable contract! !
I'm really glad I chose ClearCanvas because of their courteous service from counseling to contract!
It was a really relaxing space and I wanted to come again soon!
it's recommended! ! !
I’m looking forward to having fewer worries from now on ❤️

祥文朝熊

祥文朝熊

2023-07-06

最初は緊張しましたが、スタッフさんの対応がとても丁寧ですごくリラックス!部屋も綺麗で施術も丁寧でした!また来ます!おすすめのお店です!

(Translated by Google)
I was nervous at first, but the staff was very polite and made me feel very relaxed! The room was clean and the treatment was thorough! I'll come back later! It is recommended shop!

jigging lure Take's

jigging lure Take's

2023-07-06

鈴鹿に新しくハイフ&脱毛サロンがオープンするので、興味深々で行って来ました。
サロンはとても綺麗で、周りにもネイルなどのお店があり、敷地内がとてもおしゃれでした。
写真撮り忘れが。。。

(Translated by Google)
A new high and hair removal salon is opening in Suzuka, so I went there with great interest.
The salon was very clean, there were nail shops nearby, and the premises were very stylish.
I forgot to take a photo. . .

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。